Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Scarsdale Baseball alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  80 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Doc 23
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class Unknown  
k anasazi
Class of 1962  (See photo archives for the 1961 and 1962 seasons.)
Matt Gelston
Class of 1968  (See photo archives for the 1967 and 1968 seasons.)
Steven Tatti (C)
Class of 1978  (See photo archives for the 1977 and 1978 seasons.)
Gary Nagl
Class of 1980  (See photo archives for the 1979 and 1980 seasons.)
Jason Levin
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Danny Stiel (C)
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Eric Bloomquist (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Tommy Costello (C)
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Jason Grunfeld Greg Janis (C) Marc Livolsi (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Jeff Lange Steve Rogers
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Ray Garcia (C) Marsh Marchiony (C) Park Park
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Pu Bear Pullano (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Smitty Smith (C) Mikey U Ugliarolo (C)
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Masahito Nakamura (C) Chris Saselu Chris Saselu
Chris Saselu Eric Wolfer (C)
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Adam Akst Ben Levine Seth Weinberg (C)
Scott Zuckerman
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Brian Hart Scrappy Mccracken (C) Mike Park (C)
Michael Pritula (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Mop Colner Spencer Marcus (C) Nick Rolnick
Cj Wolfer (C)
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Nick Markel
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Adam Brownstein Hamilton Carr (C) Grant Dowling
Andrew Ferrigno (C) Steven Fleisher Sam Formanek
Steven Grant Ben Greene Evan Gross
Russell Jacobson Evan Kleppe Ben Kushner (C)
Scott Liebman (C) Nick Markel Marc O'connor
Andrew Pritula Ryan Rivero Daniel Rosen
Henry Ross James Steinau Crosby Steiner
Josh Tunis Ben Weber (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Jack Detmer Daniel Kurzner Michael Morris
Jake Nathanson Joshua Pollack Troy Rolnick
Ethan Shenberg (C) Zach Tatti Marc Wolfer
David Zimbalist
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Leland Chamlin Justin Diamond Tyler Foote (C)
Jesse Golomb Zachary Kushner Peter Lash
Jake Nathanson Jake Nathanson Daniel Potter (C) Drew Schneider
Nenshi Sonenshine

Help your Raiders

Contribute to your Raiders program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Scarsdale Baseball History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132